From a journlist

«I am just arriving Mundemba to this heartbreaking news. On reaching the office of the State Counsel, I met these two little boys who have allegedly raped a one year old, forced into a pit toilet and then used a stick to hit her to death. Can you believe that? A lot of things are running through my mind right now.  Can these boys get an erection? Are they capable of destroying the late baby’s private as the medical reports indicate? Is someone using these children to finish a crime he/she started?

The bad news is that the two boys have admitted throwing the little girl in the toilet and killing her whilst she was in there. This happened yesterday in Kumbe Balindo. I can’t hold myself right now, that is why I am putting up the photos of the boys for you to be the judge. God help us!»

